Our financial planning team

Sheena Vohra – VIC

0434 401 531
Sheena.Vohra@lucrf.com.au

John Panagiotopoulos – VIC

0400 300 623
johnp@lucrf.com.au

David Lithgow – QLD

0414 757 797
David.Lithgow@lucrf.com.au

Arpita Bhatt – VIC

03 9320 5397
Arpita.Bhatt@lucrf.com.au

Alice Liang – NSW

02 8893 6202
Alice.Liang@lucrf.com.au

Chau Ngo – VIC

03 9091 1225
Chau.Ngo@lucrf.com.au

Nick Huang – VIC

03 9091 1226
Nick.Huang@lucrf.com.au

Raj Singh – VIC

03 9320 5384
Raj.Singh@lucrf.com.au

Helen So – NSW

0402 715 843
Helen.So@lucrf.com.au

Francis Kwan – VIC

03 9091 1216
Francis.Kwan@lucrf.com.au