Your Business Development Managers

Providing personalised service to all employers and members.

Our Business Development Managers (BDMs) can assist  with all your superannuation and pension needs.
 
We run regular workplace seminars to help members understand how to make their super and pension work best for them.
 
Like a BDM to visit? Call us on 1300 130 780
Soo Chong

Soo Chong

General Manager, Business Development
Soo.Chong@lucrf.com.au

Mark Cole

Mark Cole – VIC

0409 562 703
Mark.Cole@lucrf.com.au

Fernando Duran

Fernando Duran – VIC

0409 412 899
Fernando.Duran@lucrf.com.au

Sophie Harris

Sophie Harris – VIC

0438 066 064
Sophie.Harris@lucrf.com.au

Chris Kalomiris

Chris Kalomiris – VIC

0418 991 385
Chris.Kalomiris@lucrf.com.au

Jason Voss

Jason Voss – VIC

0408 992 506
Jason.Voss@lucrf.com.au

Edward Bourne

Edward Bourne – VIC

0409 211 454
Edward.Bourne@lucrf.com.au

Brad Dobson

Brad Dobson – VIC/NSW/TAS

0413 942 479
Brad.Dobson@lucrf.com.au

Tracy Jackson

Tracy Jackson – NSW

0448 812 434
Tracy.Jackson@lucrf.com.au

James Nero

James Nero – NSW

0448 881 778
James.Nero@lucrf.com.au

Bradley Meaney

Bradley Meaney – NSW

0448 580 486
Bradley.Meaney@lucrf.com.au

Bob Singh

Bob Singh – NSW

0419 973 698
Bob.Singh@lucrf.com.au

Kim Heironymus

Kim Heironymus – QLD

0439 350 511
Kim.Heironymus@lucrf.com.au

Greg Moran

Greg Moran – QLD/NT

0438 183 008
Greg.Moran@lucrf.com.au

Melissa Smythe

Melissa Smythe – WA

0400 593 543
Melissa.Smythe@lucrf.com.au

Andrew Hambling

Andrew Hambling – SA

0422 596 876
Andrew.Hambling@lucrf.com.au